CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Reviewed on  Amazon

Possibly the best online seller I've ever seen

5 Stars

Possibly the best online seller I've ever seen .Fantastic Service ,fantastic product. The packaging was really good too. Don't think before buying from these guys. My online shopping experience could not get any better.

Amazon Customer Certified Buyer

Date:June 4, 2016

Reviewed on  Amazon

Awesome seller, great response time and service

4 Stars

Awesome seller, great response time and service provided , although there was a broken part but the seller shipped a replacement immediately, one of the few sellers out there who care about customer service

Ankur Certified Buyer

Date:February 13, 2017

Reviewed on  Amazon

I received the cabinet, 10 days before the due date!

5 Stars

I received the cabinet today - 10 days before the due date! Delivered in pristine condition - protected with layers of bubble wrap! I have never seen such good packaging in my life! It was simply superb! Compassco is without a doubt one of the very best sellers on Amazon! My only suggestion would be for you to expand your inventory of computer components. Thank you for the fabulous service!

Rahul Certified Buyer

Date:August 10, 2016

Reviewed on  Amazon

Great service and excellent packing!

5 Stars

Great service and excellent packing! I was worried about the case (Corsair Carbide Air 540) getting damaged in transit but the packaging was so well done. The product was in pretty much pristine condition. Also I got it a full week before the delivery estimate, so that's another plus. Highly recommended seller!

Utkarsh Waghmare Certified Buyer

Date:November 8, 2016

Reviewed on  Amazon

Best seller ever !

5 Stars

Best seller ever !! you can buy with your eyes closed !

Joe Certified Buyer

Date:March 16, 2017

Reviewed on  Amazon

Wonderful experience

5 Stars

Wonderful experience. Prompt delivery. Would love to deal again.

Suresh Kumar Certified Buyer

Date:February 24, 2017

Reviewed on  Amazon

5 Star for the fast and secured delivery

5 Stars

5 Star for the fast and secured delivery. The product was extremely good quality And got it within 48 hours very safely and neatly packed

spm19 Certified Buyer

Date:November 13, 2016

Reviewed on  Amazon

The product is as described and nicely packaged

5 Stars

The product is as described and nicely packaged with safety of the product insured. Nice experience shopping from compassco and amazon.

Bhupendra Rathore Certified Buyer

Date:November 10, 2016